CALBarts http://calbarts.org Cultural Alliance Long Beach Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:36:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 November Artist Jim Coke http://calbarts.org/november-artist-jim-coke/ http://calbarts.org/november-artist-jim-coke/#comments Sun, 09 Nov 2014 22:30:16 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=982 http://calbarts.org/november-artist-jim-coke/feed/ 0 October Artist: Mason Arrigo http://calbarts.org/october-artist-mason-arrigo/ http://calbarts.org/october-artist-mason-arrigo/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:17:24 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=940

Continue reading »]]> http://calbarts.org/october-artist-mason-arrigo/feed/ 0 September Artist: Claudio Garzon http://calbarts.org/september-artist-claudio-garzon/ http://calbarts.org/september-artist-claudio-garzon/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:01:22 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=936 http://calbarts.org/september-artist-claudio-garzon/feed/ 0 Robert Biddle, August 2014 http://calbarts.org/robert-biddle/ http://calbarts.org/robert-biddle/#comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 22:53:50 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=925

Continue reading »]]> http://calbarts.org/robert-biddle/feed/ 0 Ramon Rodriquez; CALB’s July Artist http://calbarts.org/ramon-rodriquez-calbs-july-artist/ http://calbarts.org/ramon-rodriquez-calbs-july-artist/#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:04:08 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=853

Continue reading »]]> http://calbarts.org/ramon-rodriquez-calbs-july-artist/feed/ 0 Artist Profile: Lisa DeSmidt http://calbarts.org/artist-profile-lisa-desmidt/ http://calbarts.org/artist-profile-lisa-desmidt/#comments Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:56:21 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=401

Continue reading »]]> http://calbarts.org/artist-profile-lisa-desmidt/feed/ 0 Artist Profile: Norma Haas Rosen http://calbarts.org/artist-profile-norma-haas-rosen/ http://calbarts.org/artist-profile-norma-haas-rosen/#comments Sun, 11 Nov 2012 17:00:52 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=389 http://calbarts.org/artist-profile-norma-haas-rosen/feed/ 0 Artist Profile: Jose Loza http://calbarts.org/artist-profile/ http://calbarts.org/artist-profile/#comments Sun, 11 Nov 2012 01:33:21 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=129

Continue reading »]]> http://calbarts.org/artist-profile/feed/ 0 Artist Profile: Caprice Rothe http://calbarts.org/artists-bootcamp-volunteers-needed/ http://calbarts.org/artists-bootcamp-volunteers-needed/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2012 16:53:43 +0000 http://calbarts.org/?p=234

Continue reading »]]> http://calbarts.org/artists-bootcamp-volunteers-needed/feed/ 0